Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti

Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti

Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti

Price Range : Rs 14,800.00 - Rs 66,800.00

Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti is to be performed when the person dies in Dhanishta, Sathabhisha, Purva Bhadra, Uttarabhadra, and Revathi nakshatras. This Shanti helps in avoiding any sudden deaths in the family due to Doshas.

Key Insights:

  • Death in Dhanista Panchaka nakshatras.
  • Get rid of sudden deaths due to this Dosha
  • Performed after 15th day and before 6th Month
  • Nakshatra Shanti, Navagraha Shanti is performed

Our Promise:

  • Vedic Patashala certified and experienced priests.
  • All rituals follow Vedic Standards and Procedures.
  • High-quality Samagri to ensure a pleasant Pooja experience.
  • Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.
  • Professional Guidance & Support.
Pooja will be performed in: Bangalore
Location : At My Home

Product Description

When a person dies in Dhanista Panchakam, there is a chance of sudden death occurring in the family within the next few months, if the Shanti is not performed. Hence it is highly recommended to perform this Shanti after the 15th day / before 3 months. At maximum, it must be done before 6 months, or else the family should perform Mahamrityunjaya and Navagraha Shanti.

Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti has to be performed when the person dies in the below 5 Nakshatras.

  • Dhanishta Nakshatra
  • Satabhisha Nakshatra
  • Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Revathi Nakshatra.

Vedic priests will perform this Shanti after the poojas like Ganapathy Pooja, Navagraha pooja, Kula devata pooja, Kalasha avahanam, Sodasaupchara pooja, Rudrabhishekam, Nakshatra Japam, Navagraha Japam, Homam, and Danam.

When to Perform Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti?

When a person died in Dhanista panchaka nakshatras, then this Shanti has to be performed after the 15th day, or before 3 months, or maximum before the 6th month.

Benefits of Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti:

  • Performing this Shanti helps in saving any untimely sudden death of immediate family members.
  • Received Ancestors’ blessings to continue their progeny.
  • This helps the soul to attain peace.

Below are the Panchaka Starting time and Panchaka ending time for 2021.

  • From January 15, 2021, Friday at 05:06 am to January 20, 2021, Wednesday at 12:37 pm
  • From February 12, 2021, Friday at 02:11 am to February 16, 2021, Tuesday at 08:57 pm
  • From March 11, 2021, Thursday at 09:21 am to March 16, 2021, Tuesday at 04:44 am 
  • From April 7, 2021, Wednesday at 03:00 pm to April 12, 2021, Monday at 11:30 am 
  • From May 4, 2021, Tuesday at 08:44 pm to May 9, 2021, Sunday at 05:29 pm
  • From June 1, 2021, Tuesday at 03:59 am to June 5, 2021, Saturday at 11:28 pm
  • From June 28, 2021, Monday at 01:00 pm to July 3, 2021, Saturday at 06:14 am 
  • From July 25, 2021, Sunday at 10:48 pm to July 30, 2021, Friday at 02:03 pm
  • From August 22, 2021, Sunday at 07:57 am to August 26, 2021, Thursday at 10:29 pm
  • From September 18, 2021, Saturday at 03:26 am to September 23, 2021, Thursday at 06:44 am
  • From October 15, 2021, Friday at 09:16 pm to October 20, 2021, Wednesday at 02:02 pm
  • From November 12, 2021, Friday at 02:52 am to November 16, 2021, Tuesday at 08:15 pm
  • From December 9, 2021, Thursday at 10:10 am to December 14, 2021, Tuesday at 02:05 pm

Note: These timings are based on Bangalore city, above timings may vary a few minutes for other cities.

Book Purohit for Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti. Purohit will bring all the Pooja Samagri. All the Purohits are well experienced and studied from Vedic Pathshala.

Note: To view the Cost of Dhanista Panchakam Shanti, Kindly click on the “View Pricing and Packages” button.

Reviews

Be the first to review “Dhanishta Panchakam Shanti”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQ

  1. Can I pay a Partial amount in advance to confirm the Homam and pay the balance as cash or pay online after the Homam? 
    • Yes, you can pay the partial amount as a token advance to confirm your booking. You can pay the balance amount after the Homam with cash directly to our Priests or through Online transfer (Click on the “Pay-Balance” button in  your My- Account section corresponding to your order number
  2. How Long does the Homam take to complete?
    • Homams are typically performed for 2+ hours at the same time it also depends on the package selected for the homam.
  3. When will I get the Prasad for my Homam if I select Vedic Pooja Center since I'm abroad?
    • You will receive the Prasad for your Homam within 14 working days after the homam has been performed (Subject to the country and the customs department of that particular country).