Amavasya Tarpan

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 reviews)
Amavasya Tarpan

Amavasya Tarpan

5 out of 5 based on 2 customer ratings
(2 reviews)
Price Range : Rs 1,500.00 - Rs 6,000.00

Tarpan is to please our ancestors and satisfy them by offering water mixed with Black Til. Ancestors/Pithrus who left the world is dependent upon their younger generation to feed them. This feeding is done through Tarpan. It is essential to perform it on relevant days to get the blessings from Pithru devas that help to continue the generation.

Tarpan Details:

  • Our Panditji will perform Tarpan in your home.
  • Black Til & Darba used in puja is brought by us.
  • This puja is performed on every Amavasya.

Our Promise:

  • Highly Qualified and Experienced pandits.
  • We Guarantee high quality of service and a positive puja experience.
  • Pooja is performed as per Thithi, Gotra, Language, and Veda.
Pooja will be performed in: Bangalore
Location : At My Home

Product Description

Amavasya Tarpan Procedures:

  • Tarpan will be offered with a handful of water with Black sesame seeds (Til). Avoid using spoons or drops of water or spoons.
  • The Brass/Copper vessels should be used for doing Tarpan.
  • Tarpan must be done by facing the East or South directions.

Benefits of Tarpan:

  • By performing this ceremony, a person will get the Pithrus blessing that helps them to achieve dreams without any obstacles.
  • The intensity of any Pithru dosh gets reduced.

Amavasya’s Dates in 2021 are given below.

  • 13 January (Wednesday) Paush Amavasya
  • 11 February (Thursday) Magha Amavasya
  • 13 March (Saturday) Phalguna Amavasya
  • 12 April (Monday) Chaitra Amavasya
  • 11 May (Tuesday) Vaishakha Amavasya
  • 10 June (Thursday) Jyeshtha Amavasya
  • 09 July (Friday) Ashadha Amavasya
  • 08 August (Sunday) Shravana Amavasya
  • 30 August (Friday) Bhadrapada Amavasya
  • 07 September (Tuesday) Ashwin Amavasya
  • 06 October (Wednesday) Kartik Amavasya
  • 04 November (Thursday) Margashirsha Amavasya
  • 04 December (Saturday) Paush Amavasya

Book Pandit for Tarpan. Panditji will bring all the Puja Samagri. All the Pandits are well experienced and studied from Vedic Pathshala.

Note: To view The Cost of Tarpan, Kindly Click On The “View Pricing And Packages” Button.

2 reviews for Amavasya Tarpan

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQ