Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti

Price Range : Rs 14,800.00 - Rs 66,800.00

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti is to be performed when the person dies in Dhanishta, Sathabhisha, Purva Bhadra, Uttarabhadra, and Revathi nakshatras. This Shanti helps in avoiding any sudden deaths in the family due to Doshas.

Key Insights:

  • Death in Dhanista Panchaka nakshatras.
  • Get rid of sudden deaths due to this Dosha.
  • Performed after 15th day and before 6th Month.
  • Nakshatra Shanti, Navagraha Shanti is performed.

Our Promise:

  • Vedic Patashala certified and experienced priests.
  • All rituals follow Vedic Standards and Procedures.
  • High-quality Samagri to ensure a pleasant Pooja experience.
  • Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.
  • Professional Guidance & Support.
Pooja will be performed in: Bangalore
Location : At My Home

Description

When a person dies in Dhanista Panchaka, the chances of some immediate deaths happening in the next few months in the house increases if the Shanti is not performed. 

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti has to be performed when the person dies in the below 5 Nakshatras.

  • Dhanishta Nakshatra
  • Satabhisha Nakshatra
  • Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Revathi Nakshatra.

This Shanti is performed by qualified Vedic priests beginning with Ganapathy Pooja, Navagraha pooja, Kula devata pooja, Kalasha avahanam, Sodasaupchara pooja, Rudrabhishekam, Nakshatra Japam, Navagraha Japam, Homam, and Danam.

When to Perform Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti?

When a person dies in Dhanista panchaka Nakshatras then this Shanti must be performed after the 15th day or within 3 months or maximum within 6th month.

Benefits of Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti:

  • Performing this Shanti helps to prevent any untimely sudden death of immediate family members.
  • Ancestors’ blessings are received for the continuation of their progeny.
  • It helps the soul to attain peace.

Below are the Panchaka Starting time and Panchaka ending time for 2023.

  • From January 23, 2023, Monday at 01:51 PM to January 27, 2023, Friday at 06:37 PM
  • From February 20, 2023, Monday at 01:14 AM to February 24, 2023, Friday at 03:44 AM
  • From March 19, 2023, Sunday at 11:17 AM to March 23, 2023, Thursday at 02:08 PM
  • From April 15, 2023, Saturday at 06:44 PM to April 19, 2023, Wednesday at 11:53 PM
  • From May 13, 2023, Saturday at 12:18 AM to May 17, 2023, Wednesday at 07:39 AM
  • From June 9, 2023, Friday at 06:02 AM to June 13, 2023, Tuesday at 01:32 PM
  • From July 6, 2023, Thursday at 01:38 PM to July 10, 2023, Monday at 06:59 PM
  • From August 2, 2023, Wednesday at 11:26 PM to August 7, 2023, Monday at 01:43 AM
  • From August 30, 2023, Wednesday at 10:19 AM to September 3, 2023, Sunday at 10:38 AM
  • From September 26, 2023, Tuesday at 08:28 PM to September 30, 2023, Saturday at 09:08 PM
  • From October 24, 2023, Tuesday at 04:23 AM to October 28, 2023, Saturday at 07:31 AM
  • From November 20, 2023, Monday at 10:07 AM to November 24, 2023, Friday at 04:01 PM
  • From December 17, 2023, Sunday at 03:45 PM to December 21, 2023, Thursday at 10:09 PM

Note: These timings are for Bangalore city, the above timings may change for a few minutes for other cities.

Book Purohit for Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti. Purohit will bring all the Pooja Samagri. All the Purohits are well-experienced and studied from Vedic Pathshala.

Note: To View The Cost Of Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti, Kindly Click On The “View Pricing And Packages” Button.

Reviews

Be the first to review “Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQ

  1. Can I pay a Partial amount in advance to confirm the Homam and pay the balance as cash or pay online after the Homam? 
    • Yes, you can pay the partial amount as a token advance to confirm your booking. You can pay the balance amount after the Homam with cash directly to our Priests or through an Online transfer (Click on the “Pay-Balance” button in your My-Account section corresponding to your order number).
  2. How Long does the Homam take to complete?
    • Homams are typically performed for 2+ hours at the same time it also depends on the package selected for the homam.
  3. When will I get the Prasad for my Homam if I select Vedic Pooja Center since I'm abroad?
    • You will receive the Prasad for your Homam within 14 working days after the homam has been performed (Subject to the country and the customs department of that particular country).
Bangalore