Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti

Dhanishta-Panchakam-shanti

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti

Price Range : Rs 14,800.00 - Rs 66,800.00

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti is to be performed when the person dies in Dhanishta, Sathabhisha, Purva Bhadra, Uttarabhadra and Revathi nakshatras. This Shanti helps in avoiding any sudden deaths in the family due to Doshas.

Key Insights:

  • Death in Dhanista Panchaka nakshatras.
  • Get rid of sudden deaths due to this Dosha
  • Performed after 15th day and before 6th Month
  • Nakshatra Shanti, Navagraha Shanti is performed

Our Promise:

  • Vedic Patashala certified and experienced priests.
  • All rituals follow Vedic Standards and Procedures.
  • High quality samagri to ensure a pleasant Pooja experience.
  • Guaranteed Punctuality and Authenticity.
  • Professional Guidance & Support.
Pooja will be performed in: Bangalore
Location : At My Home

Product Description

When the Person dies in Dhanista Panchaka, chances of some immediate deaths happening in the next few months in the house increases if the Shanti is not performed. It is highly recommended to perform this shanti after 15th day and before 3 months or maximum before 6th month. After 6th-month Mahamrityunjaya and Navagraha Shanti has to be performed.

Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti has to be performed when the person dies in the below 5 Nakshatras.

  • Dhanishta Nakshatra
  • Satabhisha Nakshatra
  • Poorvabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Uttarabhadrapada Nakshatra
  • Revathi Nakshatra.

This Shanti is performed by qualified vedic priests by doing Ganapathy Pooja, Navagraha pooja, Kula devta pooja, Kalasha avahanam, Sodasaupchara pooja, Rudrabhishekam, Nakshatra japam, Navagraha japam, Homam and Danam.

When to Perform Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti?

When a person dies in Dhanista panchaka nakshatras then this Shanti has to be performed after 15th day and before 3 months or maximum before 6th month.

Benefits of Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti:

  • Performing this Shanti helps in saving any untimely sudden death of immediate family members.
  • Ancestors blessings are received for the continuation of their progeny.
  • Helps the soul attain peace.

Book Purohit for Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti. All the Pooja Samagri will be brought by Purohit. All the Purohits are well experienced and studied from Vedic Pathshala.

Note: To View Dhanistha Panchaka Shanti Cost, Kindly click on the “View Pricing and Packages” button.

 

Below are the Panchaka Starting time and Panchaka ending time for 2020.
  • From December 30, 2019, Monday at 09:36 AM To January 4, 2020, Saturday at 10:06 AM
  • From January 26, 2020, Sunday at 05:40 PM To January 31, 2020, Friday at 06:10 PM
  • From February 23, 2020, Sunday at 12:29 AM To February 28, 2020, Friday at 01:08 AM
  • From March 21, 2020, Saturday at 06:21 AM To March 26, 2020, Thursday at 07:17 AM
  • From April 17, 2020, Friday at 12:18 PM To April 22, 2020, Wednesday at 01:18 PM
  • From May 14, 2020, Thursday at 07:22 PM To May 19, 2020, Tuesday at 07:54 PM
  • From June 11, 2020, Thursday at 03:42 AM To June 16, 2020, Tuesday at 03:18 AM
  • From July 8, 2020, Wednesday at 12:31 PM To July 13, 2020, Monday at 11:14 AM
  • From August 4, 2020, Tuesday at 08:47 PM To August 9, 2020, Sunday at 07:07 PM
  • From September 1, 2020, Tuesday at 03:48 AM To September 6, 2020, Sunday at 02:22 AM
  • From September 28, 2020, Monday at 09:41 AM To October 3, 2020, Saturday at 08:51 AM
  • From October 25, 2020, Sunday at 03:27 PM To October 30, 2020, Friday at 02:57 PM
  • From November 21, 2020, Saturday at 10:26 PM To November 26, 2020, Thursday at 09:21 PM
  • From December 19, 2020, Saturday at 07:17 AM To December 24, 2020, Thursday at 04:33 AM
Note: These timings are for Bangalore city, Above timings may change for a few minutes for other cities.

Reviews

Be the first to review “Dhanishta Panchaka Shanti”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

FAQ

  1. Can I pay Partial amount as advance to confirm the Homam and pay the balance as cash or pay online after the Homam? 
    • Yes, you can pay the partial amount as token advance to confirm your booking. You can pay the balance amount after the Homam with cash directly to our Priests or through Online transfer (Click on “Pay-Balance” button in  your My- Account section corresponding to your order number
  2. How Long does the Homam take to complete?
    • Homams are typically performed for 2+ hours at the same time it also depends on the package selected for the homam.
  3. When will I get the Prasad for my Homam if I select Vedic Pooja Center since I'm abroad?
    • You will receive the Prasad for your Homam within 14 working days after the homam has been performed (Subject to the country and the customs department of that particular country).